We’re proud to announce that in Tomasz Pietrzak we have found an incredible new drummer.
For now the bass duties will be performed by Stijn Donders. Stijn produced The Pain of Loss and is a very talented musician as well.

Since the line-up is complete we will no longer waste any time and will be recording two new songs and a cover song on the 24th and 25th of february. Again at the Studio Plug Unit in Reeuwijk, but this time with Hans Pieters (Eternal Solstice, Epica, After Forever) as producer.

Stay tuned !

In the mean time : Spread the Love, Spread the Hate !

new line-up
left tot right :
Robert, Stijn, Vincent, Tomasz, Rolf