Spread the Love, Spread the Hate……We are HateMore !

On October 6 2017 the band will release their debut album, titled : The Pain of Loss.
This album is recorded at the renowned Studio Plug Unit (the Dutch Sound City) in Reeuwijk, The Netherlands and is engineered, mixed and produced by Stijn Donders.

HateMore - The Pain of Loss

This 5 piece combo combines Thrash Metal from the eighties, Grunge from the nineties,  Heavy Metal from the seventies/eighties and complements it with today’s sound.
This blend gives the sound its own character and makes it unique. It’s just super heavy !!!

HateMore is :
Rolf Geerlof – Guitar/Backing Vocals
Vincent Faaij – Bass
Vincent F. Fraenkel – Organ/Keys
Rens Ottink – Drums
Robert Soeterbroek – Guitar/Vocals